Snippets – Amor veneris 1

My clit is bigger than its outer parts. Rather than a tiny phallus concealed between the folds of labia and skin, it spreads under the skin and into my flesh, and I can feel it rising towards my pelvis, and its little tendrils  spreading along, inside and around my vulva and perineum.

698f17dcff790029eb4cb3eb1ab50a2e

When I climax, my whole pussy is swollen and gorged with blood, sensitive to touch, pulling and pushing as if it had a life of its own. My clit is like a vine that grew between my legs and inside my body, and it takes hold of my conscience when it is sprung into action, and when a man starts a dialogue with it, my clit is pretty much the whole of me.

Leave a Reply

